Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neil Ferrari

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Neil Ferrari

5 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dalinda Loomis

Dalinda Loomis

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie has been such a great person to work with. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. We have used State Farm insurance for all of our insurance needs. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Eversole-Gunter

Cassandra Eversole-Gunter

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie and Neil are the best. They always take care of whatever we need right away!"
Profile photo of Amber Jones

Amber Jones

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for years and absolutely love it! They’re always a phone call away to help! Great customer service, great prices! Neil and Angie are always super helpful with any silly question that I’ve brought to the table and have always helped to point me in the right direction!"
Profile photo of Kyle Hartwick

Kyle Hartwick

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil and Angie both made the process of starting insurance through them seamless and pain free, lovely people to work with all around!"
Profile photo of Roger Farrington

Roger Farrington

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professionalism and Customer Service beyond a doubt - Neil and Angie have always been there or have gone out of their way to help when needed. You can always count on them to find an answer/solution."
Profile photo of Chad Miller

Chad Miller

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful and they always have great rates"
Profile photo of Tim Gallagher

Tim Gallagher

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Neil’s agency for decades. Main reason is, they care about me as a person and are always available with advice to help meet my insurance needs. Great people all around!"
Profile photo of sam rumpp

sam rumpp

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with State Farm for quite some time, great people. No hassle, always willing to help. Especially Angie, she's great and deserves a raise! ;)"
Profile photo of Pascuala Reyes

Pascuala Reyes

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie at this state farm agency is fantastic, I won't use any other agency for all my home and auto needs. Thanks for your excellent service ice."
Profile photo of Leslie Romero

Leslie Romero

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help and work with me when I need something!"
Profile photo of Maria Stipanovich

Maria Stipanovich

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome folks to do business with…very comforting to know we are in such good hands!!!!"
Profile photo of City Moline

City Moline

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best around. Angie is always helpful!"
Profile photo of Derek Brock

Derek Brock

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and super nice! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Alexis Snider

Alexis Snider

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I reach out to the office about anything, I get an immediate response & they are so helpful! They even call you on your birthday to wish you a happy birthday!"
Profile photo of Teresa Liedtke

Teresa Liedtke

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie at Neil Ferrari - State Farm Insurance was fantastic yesterday! I have a vehicle that I switch from storage in the winter to regular coverage in the summer and she had it all taken care of in a matter of minutes for me! It was the easiest thing that I had done all week!! I appreciate their fast service and reasonable cost for coverage!!! I am saving over 60% by using State Farm for my insurance!!! I was with another company that was absolutely stealing my money until last fall!!!! I appreciate the staff at Neil Ferrari-State Farm in Milan!!! Thank you ❤️"
Profile photo of Trevor Craig

Trevor Craig

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are moving back to the area and have dealt with Angie at Neil's office to have everything set up back home. They have been nothing short of wonderful to work with! Highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Timothy Gibbons

Timothy Gibbons

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very personable and helpful when dealing with any issue. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Misty Miller

Misty Miller

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is AMAZING!! Always helpful and so kind. I highly recommend Neil Ferrari State Farm Insurance. We could not be happier with the customer service!"
Profile photo of Arthur Winstein

Arthur Winstein

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie provides amazing service and excellent communication skills"
Profile photo of Callie Gosney

Callie Gosney

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Neil and Angie since 2019 and I have always experienced the best help and timely service when I've needed information changed. One of the best in the QC!"
Profile photo of Tony Chipman

Tony Chipman

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using them for several years. They are great people with great service. They even stayed late on a Friday to get me a quote! You don't see service like that very often."
Profile photo of Amy Thoms

Amy Thoms

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is always extremely helpful! Always a positive experience at this location!"
Profile photo of Chad Fowkes

Chad Fowkes

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE!! NEIL AND ANGIE ARE AMAZING TO WORK WITH."
Profile photo of Dylan Hart

Dylan Hart

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil and Angie have been helping my family for who knows how long now and never fail to impress me when it comes to customer service. Angie is great to work with and even got me setup for my new home insurance quote in less than 30 minutes and answered many of my questions with great information. I have never had any issues with Neil or Angie and I know that if I ever need anything they are one call away and ready to help in whichever way possible. I definitely recommend giving them a visit and see how much they can change your life and make these harder things easier in the future!"
Profile photo of justin reddick

justin reddick

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie and Neil are great people to work with!"