Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Neil Ferrari

State Farm® Insurance Agent Neil Ferrari

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Galen Moore

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Agent. I’ve been with Neil for the past 20 years. Gets you the best rates and coverage. He will personally assist with all questions about coverage and claims. If you’re shopping for auto, home, marine, personal coverage, look no further than Neil."

Lydia Tate

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Angie was so prompt and friendly when I needed to add another car to my policy! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!"

Shane Wallarab

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"You are treated like family here. They actually care about your well being and go above and beyond to help you. I cannot recommend them enough. 5 stars!!!"

Rhonda Tallent

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my home, auto, and life insurance with State Farm. Angie and Neil have always been there for me, whenever or whatever questions have came up. Angie is so sweet to talk to. Neil has done a lot for our community. I highly recommend Neil Ferrari State Farm office, you will be treated like a friend of the family and given solid advise and any claims will be their top priority."

Jim Albrecht

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my business and personal insurance policies with Neil Ferrari’s State Farm Agency. They have always been very proactive with keeping my coverage properly aligned and always at the most competitive price. They have also been very quick to respond to any needs I have had. I highly recommend their services!"

William Honiotes

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Neil since 2002. He’s the best in the business. Easy to get ahold of at anytime. Angie is amazing and always available as well. Had many claims over the years and they have all gone seamlessly. Couldn’t find a better team anywhere."

Maddie Inman

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil & Angie are always super helpful!"

Joshua Kahn

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil and Angie have been there when my family and I needed them. We're lucky to have Insurance that cares! Highly recommend!"

RANDY SCHWEICKHARDT

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome professional staff Angie is awesome"

Mya Lynnise

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie helped me get the best deal and rates on insurance as possible and I couldn't be more satisfied. She was SO friendly and got everything handled sufficiently within a timely manner. I called right before close and she was more than willing to help! I am very happy with my experience here at State Farm. Thanks again, Angie!!"

Susan Loveless

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil and Angie are the best. They are always just a phone call away, very dependable, and professional. Angie is always so helpful and gives great advice. My family and I have been customers with them for many years."

Cindi Gallarzo

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I justcwant to give a huge Shout Out to Angie for all , she did , to help get us back on track ,We had Neil'Statefarm years ago for a long time but things changed and prices went up so had to leave them but happy to be back they have always been Very helpful 8n fact going out of the way to help , so if you are needing some insurance and not sure about where to go I can not tell you enough how helpful they are and very down to earth , give them a call , you won't be sorry ...Thank you again Angie & Neil ..you guys Rock !!!"

Austin Johson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil and Angie are the best! They are always readily available by just a phone call away with phenomenal customer service. Cannot recommend them enough!"

Matt Williams

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great rates. Couldn't ask for better service."

Josh Slaunwhite

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's insurance, that's for sure!"

Areuacat Combat

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie is great !!!! Thanks State Farm for helping me through this mess"

Nancy Imming

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly love working with Angie at Neil’s office! She is consistently going above and beyond for us! If you’re looking for a great agent contact Neil Ferrari’s office and talk to him or Angie!!!!"

joe main

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, always."

matt egert

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and great to work with ended up saving me about $60 a month"

Amanda Gordon

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and always helpful."

Dalinda Loomis

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie has been such a great person to work with. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. We have used State Farm insurance for all of our insurance needs. Great customer service!"

Cassandra Eversole-Gunter

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie and Neil are the best. They always take care of whatever we need right away!"

Amber Jones

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for years and absolutely love it! They’re always a phone call away to help! Great customer service, great prices! Neil and Angie are always super helpful with any silly question that I’ve brought to the table and have always helped to point me in the right direction!"

Kyle Hartwick

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neil and Angie both made the process of starting insurance through them seamless and pain free, lovely people to work with all around!"

Roger Farrington

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professionalism and Customer Service beyond a doubt - Neil and Angie have always been there or have gone out of their way to help when needed. You can always count on them to find an answer/solution."