Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Anderson

Adam Anderson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Anderson
"Very helpful, helped me to change coverage and get better coverage would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of robin smith

robin smith

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by robin smith
"Angie hepled me clear up a proof of insurance for the state of IL just minutes after I called their office."
Profile photo of Christine Swanson

Christine Swanson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Swanson
"Angie and Neil are absolutely wonderful. They are very kind and always have the answers I need. They also are very prompt! I appreciate them!!!!!"
Profile photo of Eric Mail

Eric Mail

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Mail
"We've gone through Neil for a number of insurance products over the years. Whenever we have had questions or things have come up the office has been quick to help."
Profile photo of Eric Markham

Eric Markham

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Markham
"Fantastic Friendly Prompt Service!"
Profile photo of justin morrissey

justin morrissey

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by justin morrissey
"Angie Johnson was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. Top notch!"
Profile photo of Brad Muller

Brad Muller

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Muller
"Angie and Neil have been great to work with since I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Maurice Patterson

Maurice Patterson

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Patterson
"I had a very pleasant experience with Angie, and everyone at Neil Ferrari of Milan, Illinois. They help me transfer insurance from a different state, as well as help me with a great policy for auto, and home insurance. And just recently help me with pet insurance. Very quick service, and will get back to you shortly if all info is not present at the moment."
Profile photo of Wes Raes

Wes Raes

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Raes
"Love working with Neil and the ladies at State Farm. They always take care of anything we need quickly and efficiently!"
Profile photo of Jordane Coers

Jordane Coers

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordane Coers
"Angie & Neil are great easy to work with an have been so hopeful over the years!"
Profile photo of Joe R

Joe R

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe R
"Angie is a star and problem solver. Felt comfortable day one dealing with office. She stays on top of things. Also has gone out of her way to help with other related issues she has no gains from. Time is unpayable back, she has given her time a few times to help me. I truly appreciate it Angie. Thank you and to the staff."
Profile photo of frodean M

frodean M

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by frodean M
"When we found Angie at State Farm, it was immediatly like finding a long lost family member! Jessica and I both think that Angie and Neil are fantastic people and we wouldn't trust anyone else with our home, business or auto insurance. It's nice getting free stuff when we come to the office too. 🤪 When anyone asks me about insurance, I send them to Neil and Angie! Thanks for being so awesome!"
Profile photo of Tresa Grobe

Tresa Grobe

October 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tresa Grobe
"Angie was a great help with my home and auto insurance and was very Patient with me and all my questions"
Profile photo of Jason VanThournout

Jason VanThournout

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason VanThournout
"We’ve had State Farm for years and Neil and Angie are absolutely fantastic to work with. Always friendly and knowledgeable. The only downside is is when I stop in, myself and Neil spend a little too much time talkin about the Bears,Illini, and Cubbies!😁. They’ve been my agents for years and hope it continues for many, many years to come. Thanks guys!!!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Janssen

Angela Janssen

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Janssen
"Neil and Angie have been taking care of all our policies for years - they’re practically family now. 😄 Amazing team and fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Bryce

Bryce

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce
"Best insurance agents I have delt with"
Profile photo of Sandra Igou

Sandra Igou

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Igou
"Angie at this office was amazing. She made everything easy, phone calls, texts and emails all at my convenience. The in-office experience took two minutes and was effortless. Also she saved me money on both my car insurance and my home insurance! I’m excited to be under the Neil Ferrari umbrella lol"
Profile photo of Jonny James

Jonny James

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny James
"Angie made our interaction quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Barb Esp

Barb Esp

September 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Barb Esp
"Terrible service after 30+ years, told to call elsewhere, use an app, everything except help me resolve the problem with a claim. Neil was very unprofessional, at office in basketball shorts like he was heading to a pickup game rather than working. Switched to a new company, exact same coverage/deductibles, plus cut cost for insurance by 50% … and there is a person who will actually help when I call! Don’t bother with Neil!"
Profile photo of Kenny Crossley

Kenny Crossley

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Crossley
"The young lady Angie was very helpful and had a quote back to me within 20 minutes of me calling. Makes shopping for insurance much more easy that way."
Profile photo of Omar Pavano

Omar Pavano

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Pavano
"As I was on my journey of seeking out a new provider for my home and auto insurance, I had a friend recommend Neil Ferrari with State Farm. I reached out to the office and Angie was amazing. After I got her all of the pertinent information she needed, I had quotes in my inbox in a matter of hours. I was very surprised at the amount of money I would be saving leaving Progressive. I never felt pressured, and all my questions were answered promptly, and honestly. I would recommend this outfit to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Cyleigh Maess

Cyleigh Maess

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cyleigh Maess
"Angie provides an absolutely wonderful experience! So quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Cindi Gallarzo

Cindi Gallarzo

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Gallarzo
"I justcwant to give a huge Shout Out to Angie for all , she did , to help get us back on track ,We had Neil'Statefarm years ago for a long time but things changed and prices went up so had to leave them but happy to be back they have always been Very helpful 8n fact going out of the way to help , so if you are needing some insurance and not sure about where to go I can not tell you enough how helpful they are and very down to earth , give them a call , you won't be sorry ...Thank you again Angie & Neil ..you guys Rock !!!"
Profile photo of J.T Travis

J.T Travis

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J.T Travis
"Angie is great !!!! Thanks State Farm for helping me through this mess. (Adding on to this post.) Angie was able to find me some good rates , thanks again"
Profile photo of RANDY SCHWEICKHARDT

RANDY SCHWEICKHARDT

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RANDY SCHWEICKHARDT
"Awesome professional staff Angie is awesome"