Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosaland Lee

Rosaland Lee

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosaland Lee
"I can always count on Angie to handle our needs. We appreciate you!!!"
Profile photo of Dan Manning

Dan Manning

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Manning
"Needed a policy quickly and omg Angie is awesome!!! Efficient, knowledgeable and an an absolute joy to work with!!!! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Blake Mckellar

Blake Mckellar

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Mckellar
"Received a quote online from Rebecca and she was able to save me a lot of money on my car insurance, the staff inside the office was also very welcoming and friendly"
Profile photo of Biak Thawng

Biak Thawng

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Biak Thawng
"Thanks you for helping me !"
Profile photo of Tyler Covey

Tyler Covey

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Covey
"It was a Rocky start due to unique circumstances but they did everything in their power to make it right. There great company to work with and easy to get ahold of."
Profile photo of John Mutum

John Mutum

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Mutum
"I called State Farm, because my former insurance continued to skyrocket in price. When I called the office Angie was able to prepare a quote for me very quickly and was very professional and friendly. the Home insurance was 42% less than my next best quote and 54% less than my current policy. I recommend that you call the Ferrari Agency for high performance insurance."
Profile photo of Karlie D

Karlie D

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karlie D
"Angie and the rest of the office have been amazing help getting me and my husband’s auto policies at a great rate! Great service and very nice!"
Profile photo of TheLoreli7

TheLoreli7

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheLoreli7
"Always very helpful and knowledgeable. A pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Christopher Wassenhove

Christopher Wassenhove

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Wassenhove
"Neil and angi really nice ppl and caring about you. Good insurance company to have great job guys"
Profile photo of Dennis Peterson

Dennis Peterson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Peterson
"I have had insurance with Neil Ferrari for a long time. Don't have anything bad to say about them. Great people."
Profile photo of Jenna Swanson

Jenna Swanson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Swanson
"Absolutely amazing!! Extremely helpful and understanding!! 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Tyler Christison

Tyler Christison

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Christison
"Angie is fantastic got set up with insurance quick and saved alot from other insurance. I'll would recommend her to anyone"
Profile photo of JoE AnGuSicH

JoE AnGuSicH

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoE AnGuSicH
"I'm really glad that I made the choice to call them for a quote. Angie was very helpful and knowledgeable and called me back within 20 minutes with a quote I was very happy with"
Profile photo of Heath Barkley

Heath Barkley

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heath Barkley
"Angie is a delight and thoroughly helpful."
Profile photo of annette

annette

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by annette
"Angie is always amazing and so helpful! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Spilger

Christopher Spilger

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Spilger
"Always has the best customer service! They quickly provided me with an insurance quote and showed me how much money I will be saving with them. A great place to get a notary too."
Profile photo of Draython Schanfish

Draython Schanfish

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Draython Schanfish
"Angie is literally the best!! We insured our camper with her yesterday and it was a very seemless and easy process! She was very informative and knew exactly what she was talking about! Even got us a great rate.. Definitely recommend! Call and ask for Angie❤️"
Profile photo of Robert Alden

Robert Alden

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Alden
"Great people, great service, fast quotes. Changed coverages from a competitor in just a few minutes and saved tons. Now I can use the savings to enjoy the toys that I just insured. Would recommend 100%"
Profile photo of Thomas Green

Thomas Green

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Green
"Great rates. Wonderful service."
Profile photo of Connor Green

Connor Green

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Green
"Angie was amazing. She worked with me and got me the best deal possible. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Tum Lian

Tum Lian

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tum Lian
"If you are looking for an insurance agency to handle your insurance needs, State Fram is the place to go! The people are great with quick response; they will make sure you get what you need. They saved me money on car insurance and made my time with them a smooth and good experience. Thanks to Rebecca she was a big helpful to us. I would definitely recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Brandon Pannell

Brandon Pannell

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Pannell
"Angie has been by far the best agent I’ve have ever dealt with. The customer service was up and above what I had expected and glad I made the switch. I was told before walking in, I would save money and walking out I did save money. If I knew it would have been that easy to make the switch to Neil Ferrari State Farm, I would’ve just worn sweatpants in to make the change and called today a casual Wednesday. Proud to support a Milan Business!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Sui

Linda Sui

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sui
"Rebecca Iang was the one who helped me and my family, she was really good. She talked through us a couple of time to make sure we understand everything. It was easy to understand because of the way she explained things. Her customer service is great."
Profile photo of Timothy Howser

Timothy Howser

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Howser
"Best insurance company I have ever dealt with. They really care about their customers. That make you feel like family"
Profile photo of Amee Reed

Amee Reed

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amee Reed
"Neil and Angie have great customer service. Always receive a call back within 2 hours. They are friendly and very helpful. My rates are wonderful special discounts when you bundle vehicle and home !! Thank you!! PS the office decor rocks.."